The Sunshine Underground's 'Nobody's Coming To Save You' tracklisting revealed.

Fresh from the release of their EP, ‘Everything, Right Now’, the Tracklisting for The Sunshine Underground’s full length LP has been released. It’s currently slated for a February 10 release, but never a band for sticking to deadlines and suffering from chronic O.C.D, this date actually looks reachable, considering the album is now mixed (FINALLY…). See below for tracklisting :

‘Coming To Save You’
‘Spell It Out’
‘We’ve Always Been Your Friends’
‘In Your Arms’
‘A Warning Sign’
‘Change Your Mind’
‘Any Minute Now’
‘Here It Comes’
‘One By One’
‘The Messiah’

Joe Thresh