Dum Dum Girl's "I Will Be" gets some album artwork

  • 09 Jan 10

  • News

  • 1 Comment

Way back in the last decade I broke the news of Dum Dum Girl’s debut in HILARIOUS fashion. It was a simpler time without album artwork or many hard facts other than an always enticing track listing and now we bring you some album artwork! Hmm, this looks familiar… Anyway “I Will Be” will be released on the 30th of march for all your noisy girl pop enthusiasts needs. Until then, here’s that tracklisting you were looking for when you tore apart your house;

  1. It Only Takes One Night
  2. Bhang Bhang, I’m a Burnout
  3. Oh Mein M
  4. Jail La La
  5. Rest of Our Lives
  6. Yours Alone
  7. Blank Girl
  8. I Will Be
  9. Lines Her Eyes
  10. Everybody’s Out
  11. Baby Dont Go

Awesome. Heres a myspace link.


  • Welcome First time hopped here on your site, founde on Yahoo.