Dum Dum Girls announce debut LP 'I Will Be'

  • 02 Dec 09

  • News

  • 1 Comment

Once upon a time, a band in the form of a 60’s girl pop group had a large following, then one day, they signed to Sub Pop. With the help of Sub Pop, Dum Dum Girls then announced that their first ever album titled ‘I Will Be’ will be released on the 30th of March in the year 2010, and lowe, indie fans of the world rejoiced. Throwing their tiny arms and retro hats into the air in a show of excitement, then they realised that other people were excited and immediately cooled down and remained relaxed about the whole affair.

But no, seriously, it’s good news. They even threw in this tracklisting for those so inclined;

  1. It Only Takes One Night
  2. Bhang Bhang, I’m a Burnout
  3. Oh Mein M
  4. Jail La La
  5. Rest of Our Lives
  6. Yours Alone
  7. Blank Girl
  8. I Will Be
  9. Lines Her Eyes
  10. Everybody’s Out
  11. Baby Dont Go

Cop a load of that.