Arcade Fire share track listing for "The Suburbs"

  • 19 Jun 10

  • News


Look, I know that a track listing without an album is about as useful as Justin Bieber without auto tune (hurrrr) but it’s a Saturday, and you can never know enough about forthcoming Arcade Fire releases. So in that pioneer spirit the band have gone ahead and released the track listing for “The Suburbs” in all it’s 16 track glory (16!!!!11) for your eyes to devour.

1: The Suburbs
2: Ready To Start
3: Modern Man
4: Rococo
5: Empty Room
6: City With No Children
7: Half Light I
8: Half Light II (No Celebration)
9: Suburban War
10: Month Of May
11: Wasted Hours
12: Deep Blue
13: We Used To Wait
14: Sprawl I (Flatland)
15: Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
16: The Suburbs (Continued)

It’ll be able in both brick and mortar stores and Internet holes on the 2nd of August (for English folk) and the 3rd for the USA.