Anthony & The Johnsons let 'Swanlights' track listing loose

  • 30 Jun 10

  • News


If you were reading this blog on the 6th of May, you might remember a post which looked exactly like this, I even said that it would have that artwork. Well, the internet often gets these things confused and I’m dreadfully sorry, the image you see above is actually the correct one, available in good record stores on the 5th of October. Presumably that other picture is presumably from the 144-page that’s coming along in the deluxe version (which by the way, I must own)

As well as correcting that slightly glaring issue they’ve put out an official track listing for you to waste away the warm summer months by reading compulsively. Until you get your grubby little hands on it, that is.

1. Everything Is New
2. The Great White Ocean
3. Ghost
4. I’m In Love
5. Violetta
6. Swanlights
7. The Spirit Was Gone
8. Thank You For Your Love
9. Fletta (feat. Bjork)
10. Salt Silver Oxygen
11. Christina’s Farm

I don’t even charge for this shit.